California Trout is headquartered in San Francisco with satellite offices in Central California, Eastern Sierra, Mount Shasta, North Coast, Northern Sierra, and Southern California areas.

Central Office
California Trout
360 Pine Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone 415-392-8887, Fax 415-392-8895

Executive Director: Curtis Knight,

Finance & Administration Director: Alan Roesberry,

Membership Manager & Press Contact: Tony Van Houten,

Institutional Giving: Gaby Roff,

Grants Manager: Melissa Racklyeft,

Marketing: Tracey Diaz,

Development – Individual Giving: Lisa Clarke,

Finance: Rick Locicero,

Outreach Coordinator: Mike Wier,

Fly Fishing Ambassador: Craig Ballenger,

Regional Offices

Central California Region

Regional Manager & Director of Steelhead & Salmon Initiative, Jacob Katz
930 Shiloh Rd., Bldg. 40-#6
Windsor, CA 95492
(707) 836-0769

Eastern Sierra Region

Regional Manager & Director of Imperiled Native Trout Initiative, Mark Drew, PhD
P.O. Box 3442‚ Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 924-1008
Program Manager/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Holly Alpert,
GIS/Data Management Coordinator/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Janet Hatfield,
Watershed and Outreach Coordinator/AmeriCorps Member, Andrew Skaggs,
Program Administrator/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Maya Weinhart,

Mt. Shasta Region

Executive Director, Curtis Knight
Regional Manager, Drew Braugh
701 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd.‚ Mount Shasta, CA 96067
(530) 926-3755
Outreach Coordinator, Meadow Fitton,

North Coast Region

Regional Manager, Darren Mierau
PO Box 715 Arcata, CA 95518
(707) 825-0420

Northern Sierra Region

Regional Manager, Mark Drew, PhD
870 Emerald Bay Rd., Suite #303, Box #7
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
(760) 924-1008

Southern California Region

Regional Manager, Kurt Zimmerman
701 E. Santa Clara #18-20, Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 665-6211
Coalition Coordinator, Sandra Jacobson, Ph.D.,
Coalition Coordinator, Candice Meneghin,