Staff

California Trout is headquartered in San Francisco with satellite offices in Central California, the Sierras, Mount Shasta, North Coast, and Southern California areas.

Central Office
California Trout
360 Pine Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone 415-392-8887, Fax 415-392-8895

Executive Director: Curtis Knight, cknight@caltrout.org

Finance & Administration Director: Alan Roesberry, aroesberry@caltrout.org

Membership Manager & Press Contact: Tony Van Houten, tvanhouten@caltrout.org

Institutional Giving: Gaby Roff, groff@caltrout.org

Grants Manager: Melissa Racklyeft, mracklyeft@caltrout.org

Marketing: Tracey Diaz, tdiaz@caltrout.org

Development – Individual Giving: Lisa Clarke, lclarke@caltrout.org

Outreach Coordinator: Mike Wier, mwier@caltrout.org

Fly Fishing Ambassador: Craig Ballenger, craig@craigballenger.com

Regional Offices

Central California Region

Director, Jacob Katz, PhD
930 Shiloh Rd., Bldg. 40-#6
Windsor, CA 95492
(707) 836-0769
jkatz@caltrout.org

Sierra Headwaters Region

Director, Mark Drew, PhD
P.O. Box 3442‚ Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 924-1008
mdrew@caltrout.org
Program Manager/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Holly Alpert, holly@inyo-monowater.org
GIS/Data Management Coordinator/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Janet Hatfield, janet@inyo-monowater.org
Watershed and Outreach Coordinator/AmeriCorps Member, Andrew Skaggs, askaggs@caltrout.org
Program Administrator/Inyo-Mono IRWMP, Maya Weinhart, maya@inyo-monowater.org

Mt. Shasta/Klamath Region

Executive Director, Curtis Knight
Mt. Shasta/Klamath Director, Drew Braugh
701 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd.‚ Mount Shasta, CA 96067
(530) 926-3755
cknight@caltrout.org

dbraugh@caltrout.org
Outreach Coordinator, Meadow Fitton, mfitton@caltrout.org

North Coast Region

Director, Darren Mierau
PO Box 715 Arcata, CA 95518
(707) 825-0420
dmierau@caltrout.org

Southern California Region

701 E. Santa Clara #18-20, Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 665-6211
Coalition Coordinator, Sandra Jacobson, Ph.D., sjacobson@caltrout.org
Coalition Coordinator, Candice Meneghin, cmeneghin@caltrout.org